Complete Story


Meet the 2017-2018 Board of Directors

July 1, 2017 starts the new year at ACEC Ohio

Fred Seling

Congratulations to the new Chair of the ACEC Ohio Board of  Directors, Fred Seling.  Fred has been on the ACEC Ohio Board since 2013, moving into the Chair position after serving as Secretary-Treasurer and Vice Chair. Fred also has been instrumental in organizing the Small Firms Committee and finalizing the Council's Long-Range Strategic Plan.  He is a Partner at Engineering Associates (EA) based in Wooster, Ohio.  Joining EA in 1986, Fred has 38 years of project management and design experience in transportation engineering.  A graduate of Ohio Northern University, Fred married his high school sweetheart, Rose, and they have three children and five grandchildren.  



Please welcome the 2017-2018 ACEC Ohio Board of Directors:

Chairman: Fred Seling — Engineering Associates Inc.

Vice Chairman: James B. Kleingers — The Kleingers Group

Secretary-Treasurer: Rod J. Sommer — LJB Inc.

Past Chairman: Michael E. Duffey — SSOE Group

ACEC Director: Rich Iafelice — CT Consultants

ACEC Alternate Director: Lynn S. Miggins — KS Associates

At-Large Director: Greg E. Heaton — Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.

At-Large Director: James T. Cicero — Karpinski Engineering

At-Large Director: Jay A. Muether — ARCADIS

At-Large Director: John A. Lengel — RS&H

At-Large Director: Michael A. Ciotola — Mead & Hunt

At-Large Director: Monica Mosure — ms consultants

At-Large Director: Walid E. Gemayel — American Structurepoint

Central Ohio Chapter Director: Ronald J. Turner — FTCH

Northeast Ohio Chapter Director: Christopher W. Preto — Mott MacDonald

Northwest Ohio Chapter Director: Richard Allen — Bowser-Morner, Inc.

Southwest Ohio Chapter Director: Brad Hyre — HDR Engineering, Inc.

2017-18 BOD



Printer-Friendly Version

Advancing the Business of Engineering