Complete Story
ACEC Ohio Wraps Up Fourth Rising Leader Program


ACEC Ohio Wraps Up Fourth Rising Leader Program

2022-2023 Rising Leader Program Wrap-Up

ACEC Ohio just wrapped up our 2022-2023 Rising Leader program. This is the fourth year for our ACEC Ohio Rising Leader Program, with 19 participants representing 19 different engineering companies in Ohio. 

2022-2023 Rising Leader Program Participants

  • Christine Placek, Korda
  • Mike Long, American Structurepoint
  • Bryan Vasaris, Fishbeck
  • Kristi Norfold, Lanham Engineering
  • Matthew Baxendell, Dynotec
  • Megan Valentine, Mead & Hunt
  • Nathan Fischer, Woolpert
  • Dustin Gohs, Carpenter Marty Transportation
  • Ryan Shahan, The Kleingers Group
  • Matt Gardner, LJB
  • Andy Miller, Fanning Howey
  • Stephen Gage, WSP
  • Sarah Brown, HNTB
  • Sam Donadio, Michael Baker
  • Angela Trautman, PRIME AE
  • Lindsey Kieres, Goodhue Consulting
  • Nick Brant, S&ME
  • Sizan Ava, DLZ Ohio
  • Emily Preston, Compass Infrastructure

Screen Shot 2022 09 22 At 3.18.02 Pm

Our 2022-2023 Rising Leaders will be recognized at our 2023 Engineering Excellence Awards ceremony on Thursday, March 16, 2023, at Bridgewater Banquet and Conference Center in Powell.

Information for next year’s Rising Leader program will be released in early 2023! For more information on the program click here: Rising Leader Program

Printer-Friendly Version

Advancing the Business of Engineering